2019 Keuring Schedule

Keuring Registration will be available online on June 1. We’re still adding new sites so please check back here, or Facebook page or contact info@belgianwarmbloood.com to host a keuring or registration inquiries.

DateCity/State/ProvinceContactEmailPhone Number
Monday, July 22Newport, Nova ScotiaPaul Johnston

Old Bull Farms
pfjohnston@ns.sympatico.com902-253-2026
Tuesday, July 23Granby, QuebecCynthia Larose

Color View Hill
airbornedr@hotmail.com 450-521-3044
Thursday, July 25Wallkill, New YorkAllison Soukup

Blue Chip Farms
asoukup@bluechipfarms.com 845-895-3930 ext 10
Friday, July 26Wingdale, New YorkKate MacPhail

Takoda Farms
kwmacphail@gmail.com 914-260-6125
Saturday, July 27

10:00am
Lexington, KentuckyKimmy Risser

Hickory Manor
hickorymanorhm@gmail.com 757-617-7188
Saturday, July 27

3:00pm
Lexington, KentuckyGeorgiana Gibson

Any Day Now Farm
info@belgianwarmblood.com 314-496-5424
Sunday, July 28Lexington, Kentucky info@belgianwarmblood.com 314-496-5424
Monday, July 29Melbourne, FloridaCourtney Aaron

Wickham Park
Courtney.aaron@rocketmail.com 321-525-0652
Tuesday, July 30Springville, AlabamaLori Lynn-Davis

Cove Spring Farm
Lori-lynn-davis@hotmail.com 205-915-8414
Wednesday, July 31Buckeye, ArizonaStacy Steiner

Sovereign Farms
stacy@vsporthorses.com 602-714-8098
Thursday, August 1Rancho Sante Fe, California and other SoCal sites info@belgianwarmblood.com314-496-5424
Friday, August 2San Gregorio, CaliforniaSigne Ostby

Pomponio Ranch
Ashley@pomponioranch.com 208-880-8925
Monday, August 5Burson, CaliforniaLu Thomas
Willow Tree Farm
luthomas@wt2win.com 209-765-3134
Wednesday, August 6
Afternoon
Pitt Meadows, British ColumbiaLinda DeBoer
Blue Moon Stables
bluemoonstables@shaw.ca 604-351-4743
Thursday, August 8Longmont, ColoradoKristin Jacob
Blue Cloud Farms
halbergk@cs.com 925-487-2009
Friday, August 9Johnston, South CarolinaDiAnn Langer

Red Top Farm
langerdiann@gmail.com818-378-6972
Saturday, August 10Leesburg, VirginiaChristina Parker

Coruscant Stables
coruscantstables@gmail.com603-369-0499